NAMS Faculty & Staff

"The School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics faculty has a strong interdisciplinary interest coupled with a commitment to maintaining the strengths and standards of the traditional academic disciplines." - Peter Straub

Administration

Image of Dean Peter Straub


Dr. Peter Straub

Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Peter.Straub@stockton.edu
609.652.4546 
| USC 241

 

Image of Thushani Rodrigo-Peiris


Dr. Thushani Rodrigo-Peiris

Assistant Dean of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Thushani.Rodrigo-Peiris@stockton.edu
609.652.4546 | USC 238


Office Staff

Image of Cheryl Wilson

Cheryl Wilson

Secretary to Dean

Cheryl.Wilson@stockton.edu
609.652.4677 | USC 239

Image of Adriane Sicknick

Adriane Sicknick

Professional Services Specialist III

Adriane.Sicknick@stockton.edu
609.652.4468 | USC 240

More Information

 

 

 

 

Image of Amanda Allen

Amanda Allen

Professional Services Specialist IV

Amanda.Allen@stockton.edu
609.626.6084 | USC 240

More Information

 

default

 

 

Jennifer Marcello

Technical Assistant I, HE

Jennifer.Marcello@stockton.edu
609.652.4510 | USC 240

More Information

Image of Yolanda Lively

Yolanda Lively

Senior Clerk Transcriber

Yolanda.Lively@stockton.edu
609.652.4924 | USC 240

More Information
 
 Employee Icon

Justine Ciraolo

Executive Director of Academic Laboratories 
and Field Facilities
Justine.Ciraolo@stockton.edu

USC2 - 201
(609) 652-4490

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Adam Redding

Assistant Director of Academic Science Laboratory & Field Facilities
Adam.Redding@stockton.edu

More Information

USC - 236
(609) 652-4484

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Lester Block

Professional Services Specialist IV
Lester.Block@stockton.edu
Academic Laboratories and Field Facilities — 
Chemistry and Biology; 

More Information



USC - 136
(609) 626-5508

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Vacant

Professional Services Specialist IV 


More Information

A&S - 216
(609) 626-5435

 
 
 

Image of Linda Dotts

  

Linda Dotts

Professional Services Specialist III
Linda.Dotts@stockton.edu

More Information

  

USC - 336
(609) 626-6837

 
 
 

 

Employee Icon

Jeffrey Dukes

Professional Services Specialist IV  — 75%

More Information

  

USC2 - 222
(609) 652-5466

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Desiree Gaston

Secretarial Assistant III
Desiree.Gaston@stockton.edu

USC2 - 302
(609) 652-4943

 
 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

 

Thomas F. Hancharuk

Professional Services Specialist II
Thomas.Hancharuk@stockton.edu

More Information
 

A&S - 212
(609) 626-3536

 
 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

 

William J. Harron

Professional Services Specialist IV
William.Harron@stockton.edu

More Information
 

F - 018
(609) 652-4583

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Toni F. Hilson

Professional Services Specialist II
Toni.Hilson@stockton.edu

More Information

F - 001
(609) 652-4488

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Eve M. Jaworski

Professional Services Specialist III
Eve.Jaworski@stockton.edu
Laboratory Operations

More Information

(609) 652-4489
USC-143

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Marie Jelinski

Professional Services Specialist III
Marie.Jelinski@stockton.edu

More Information

(609) 626-3619
Marine Field Station

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Sheila Kanaley

Professional Services Specialist IV- 10 mo
Sheila.Kanaley@stockton.edu

More Information

(609) 626-3569
USC2 - 324

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Lynn Kinzler

Principal Clerk Typist
Lynn.Kinzler@stockton.edu

(609) 626-6027 
USC2 - 302

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 
Melissa Laurino

Professional Services Specialist
Melissa.Laurino@stockton.edu

(609) 652-4581
F - 015

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Robert McKeage

Professional Services Specialist IV 
Robert.McKeage@stockton.edu

More Information

(609) 652-4584
A&S - 216

 
 
 

Image of Bridget O'Connell

Bridget O'Connell

Professional Services Specialist IV
Bridget.O'Connell@stockton.edu

More Information

(609) 626-6820 
USC - 321

 
 
 

Employee Icon

Gina Petruzzelli

Professional Services Specialist IV
Gina.Petruzzelli@stockton.edu

More Information
 

(609) 626-3809 

USC -140A

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

 

John Rokita

Principle Lab Technician / Animal Care
John.Rokita@stockton.edu

 

(609) 652-4581
F - 015

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Christine Schairer

Professional Services Specialist IV
Christine.Schairer@stockton.edu

(609) 626-6813 or

Greenhouse
(609) 626-5608  

USC2 - 215 or 
USC2 - 328

 
 
 

Employee Icon

 

Jon Vega

Professional Services Specialist IV — 75%
Jonathan.Vega@stockton.edu

More Information

(609) 626-5984 
USC2 - 231

 Image of Steve Evert

Steven Evert

Field Station Manager
Associate Director of Academic Laboratories

Steve.Evert@stockton.edu

More Information

 

Marine Field Station
(609) 652-4486

 
 
 
 Image of Dave Ambrose

Dave Ambrose

Research Technician, 75% 13M position 

David.Ambrose@stockton.edu

More Information

 

Marine Field Station
(609) 652-4486

 
 
 
 

Employee Icon

Marie Jelinski

Professional Services Specialist

Marie.Jelinski@stockton.edu

More Information

 

Marine Field Station
(609) 626-3619

 
 
 


Image of Nate Robinson

Nathan Robinson

MFS Assistant

Nathan.Robinson@stockton.edu

More Information

 

 

Marine Field Station
(609) 652-4486

 
 
 

Image of Elizabeth Zimmerman

Elizabeth Bick-Zimmerman

MFS Assistant

Elizabeth.Zimmerman@stockton.edu

More Information

 

Marine Field Station
(609) 652-4486