Nursing Program Faculty

Mark Adelung, Ph.D., Kean University 
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Area of expertise: emergency nursing

Contact information
Office: MIS-133A
Phone: (609) 626-3488
Email: mark.adelung@stockton.edu

Jacqueline Arnone, Ph.D., Kean University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: community/population health nursing, psychiatric mental health 
practitioner, home health care nursing, labor and delivery

Contact information
Office: K-129
Phone: 609-626-3856
Email: jacqueline.arnone@stockton.edu

Regina Gentlesk-Green, DNP; Villanova University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: psychiatric/mental health, intellectual and developmental disabilities
Contact information
Office: C-149
Phone: (609) 626-3142
Email: regina.green@stockton.edu
Mary Padden-Denmead, Ph.D., Widener University
Associate Professor of Nursing
DNP Program Coordinator
Areas of expertise: pediatrics, maternal and child health, research
Contact information
Office: J-205
Phone: (609) 626-3814
Email: mary.padden@stockton.edu
Lia Ludan, DNP; Wilkes University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: family medicine, emergency room medicine
Contact information
Office: H-231
Phone: 609-652-4269
Email: lia.ludan@stockton.edu
Joan Perks, Ph.D., Widener University
Associate Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: burn, emergency and trauma
Contact information
Office: H-247
Phone: (609) 652-4627
Email: joan.perks@stockton.edu
Larider Ruffin, DNP; Wilmington University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN Program Coordinator
Areas of expertise: diabetes prevention and education

Contact information
Office: H-237
Phone: (609) 626-3563
Email: larider.ruffin@stockton.edu

Rose Scaffidi, DrNP, Drexel University
Associate Professor of Nursing
BSN Coordinator
Areas of expertise: women's health, research, assessment
Contact information
Office: J-214
Phone: (609) 626-6852
Email: rose.scaffidi@stockton.edu
Jill Tourtual, Ph.D., Widener University
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: medical-surgical nursing, nephrology nursing, school health
Contact information
Office: F-213
Phone: (609) 626-3857
Email: jill.tourtual@stockton.edu
Edward Walton, DHSc, Nova Southeastern University
Associate Professor of Nursing
Areas of expertise: pharmacology, pathophysiology, family health

Contact information
Office: 
Phone: 609-626-6076
Email: edward.walton@stockton.edu