Contact Us

The Office of Military and Veteran Services is open:

9:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday

Schedule Appointment

 

Dr. Michael Barany 

Dr. Michael Barany , Director

609-626-3419 | Military and Veteran Success Center : F105
 Ashley Jones

 Ashley Jones, Assistant Director

609-652-4315 | Military and Veteran Success Center: F105 

 

Financial Aid Office 
Person of Contact:  Jenifer Robin Veterans– Certifying Official 
Specialty:  Post 9/11 GI Benefits, NJ National Guard Benefits, widows and Dependents Benefits, transfer of GI educational benefits, Tuition Assistance.
Location: Campus Center Suite 201
Contact information:
Jenifer.Robin@stockton.edu
Phone (609) 652-4203

 

Bursar's Office
Person of Contact: Mimi Milazzo, Assistant Supervisor
Specialty:  Assistance with billing
Location: Campus Center 202
Contact information: 
Mimi.Milazzo@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4597

Office of Academic Advising 

Specialty:  Assist in placement of transfer credits, Assist in scheduling of courses, Academic policies and Procedures, Registration during deployment, Assistance in academic issues if deployed during semester.
Location: Campus Center Suite 242
Contact information:
advising@stockton.edu

Phone: (609) 652-4504

 

Student Records and Registration 
Person of Contact: Christopher Crowley, Transfer Transcript Evaluator, and Karen Diemer, who assists in evaluation of transferred credits.
Specialty:  Initial transcript evaluation, Student IDs, withdraw from courses or a leave of absence.
Location: Campus Center Suit 203
Contact information:
Christopher.Crowley@stockton.edu Phone: (609) 652-4389 Karen.Diemer@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4899

 Campus Housing

Specialty:  Assist with on campus housing questions
Contact information:
housing@stockton.edu 

Phone: (609) 652-4332

 

  Learning Access Program
Person of Contact: Anthony Thomas Assistant Director of Counseling & Health Services
Specialty:  Veteran support and accommodation.
Location: J204
Contact information:

Anthony.Thomas@stockton.edu
Phone (609) 652-4723

Career Center
Specialty: Job search strategies, conversion of military resumes to federal or private sector, help networking with alumni.
Location: Campus Center Suit 104
Contact information:
careers@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4650

 

Veteran Administrators
Person of Contact: Patrick Carney, Veteran Outreach Specialist
Specialty:  Helps students connect with Veterans Administration
Location: Wilmington VA Center
Contact information:
Patrick.Carney@va.gov
Phone: (302) 358-9736