Contact Us

The Office of Military and Veteran Services is open:

8:00AM to 5:00PM Monday - Friday

 

Dr. Jason Babin

Dr. Jason Babin, Director

609-626-3419 | Office of Military and Veteran Services: F-105 
Ms. Ashley Jones

Ms. Ashley Jones, Program Assistant

609-652-4315 | Office of Military and Veteran Services: F-105 
Ms. Karen Matsinger

Ms. Karen Matsinger, Assistant Director of Counseling Services

609-652-4723 | Wellness Center: J-204

Financial Aid Office 

Person of Contact:  Jenifer Robin Veterans– Certifying Official 
Specialty:  Post 9/11 GI Benefits, NJ National Guard Benefits, windows and Dependents Benefits, transfer of GI educational benefits, Tuition Assistance.
Location: Campus Center Suite 201
Contact information:
Jenifer.Robin@stockton.edu
Phone (609) 652-4201

 

Bursar's Office

Person of Contact: Mimi Milazzo, Assistant Supervisor
Specialty:  Assistance with billing
Location: Campus Center 202
Contact information: 
Mimi.Milazzo@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4597

Office of Academic Advising 

Person of Contact:  Emma Kluesner, Academic Advisor, and Brittany Jenniss
Specialty:  Assist in placement of transfer credits, Assist in scheduling of courses, Academic policies and Procedures, Registration during deployment, Assistance in academic issues if deployed during semester.
Location: Campus Center Suite 242
Contact information:
Emma.Kluener@stockton.edu
Brittany.Jenniss@stockton.edu 
Phone: (609) 652-4504

 

Student Records and Registration 

Person of Contact: Christopher Crowley, Transfer Transcript Evaluator, and Karen Diemer, who assists in evaluation of transferred credits.
Specialty:  Initial transcript evaluation, Student IDs, withdraw from courses or a leave of absence.
Location: Campus Center Suit 203
Contact information:
Christopher.Crowley@stockton.edu Phone: (609) 652-4389 Karen.Diemer@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4899

 Campus Housing

Person of Contact: Christine Easton

Complex Director
Specialty:  Assist with on campus housing questions
Location: LSC110-A
Contact information:
Christine.Easton@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4944

  Learning Access Program

Person of Contact: Robert Ross Assistant Director of Counseling & Health Services
Specialty:  Veteran support and accommodation.
Location: J204
Contact information:

Karen.Matsinger@stockton.edu
Phone (609) 652-4723

Career Center

Person of Contact: Dr. Terri Carr, Coordinator of Career Services
Specialty: Job search strategies, conversion of military resumes to federal or private sector, help networking with alumni.
Location: Campus Center Suit 104
Contact information:
Terri.Carr@stockton.edu
Phone: (609) 652-4650

 

Veteran Administrators

Person of Contact: Patrick Carney, Veteran Outreach Specialist
Specialty:  Helps students connect with Veterans Administration
Location: Wilmington VA Center
Contact information:
Patrick.Carney@va.gov
Phone: (302) 358-9736