Change Proxy Access
Access Proxy Management via goStockton portal.
Select the Proxy User to modify and change permissions.
Note: There is no save button in this area, selections made in the tabbed area are saved automatically.
Deleting a Proxy User
Note: When you delete a Proxy, an email is sent to that proxy to inform them they've been removed from your account.