Join a UCGC Chapter

Chapters in the Unified Cultural Greek Council typically follow a process called membership intake as opposed to recruitment. The first step in intake is attending a chapter's informational. Opportunities for learning more about our UCGC chapters are below.

Fall 2021

Women's Organizations

Chi Upsilon Sigma National Latin Sorority, Inc.

  • Thursday, September 30 - 8:00PM - 9:30PM, eXpresso, Campus Center Meeting Room 2
  • Thursday, October 28 - 8:00PM - 9:30PM, eXpresso, Campus Center Meeting Room 2
  • Thursday, November 18 - 8:00PM - 9:30PM, eXpresso, Campus Center Meeting Room 2

Lambda Theta Alpha Latin Sorority, Inc.

  • Wednesday, September 8 - 8:30PM - 9:30PM, Informational, Zoom (see instagram @lta_zta for details)
  • Thursday, September 9 - 9:00PM - 10:00PM, Open Espresso, B004
  • Thursday, September 16 - 7:30PM - 9:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Thursday, October 21 - 7:30PM - 9:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Monday, November 15 - 7:30PM - 9:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Monday, December 6 - 8:00PM - 9:00PM, Meet the Lambdas, G137

Mu Sigma Upsilon Sorority, Inc.

  • Wednesday, September 22 - 7:00PM - 8:30PM, Meet the Upsilons, L112
  • Thursday, September 23 - 8:30PM - 10:30PM, Ladies Night, Campus Center Meeting Room 1

Men's Organizations

Lambda Sigma Upsilon Latino Fraternity, Inc.

  • Wednesday, September 22 - 7:00PM - 8:30PM, Meet the Upsilons, L112
  • Thursday, September 23 - Rum & Salsa Informational
  • Friday, September 24 - Roadside Cleanup
  • Tuesday, September 28 - Rum & Salsa Informational
  • Wednesday, October 13 - Rum & Salsa Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4

Lambda Theta Phi Latin Fraternity, Inc.

  • Tuesday, September 21 - 8:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Thursday, September 23 - 8:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Wednesday, November 24 - 8:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Tuesday, November 30 - 8:00PM, Informational, Campus Center Meeting Room 4
  • Monday, December 6 - 8:00PM - 9:00PM, Meet the Lambdas, G137

Sigma Beta Rho Fraternity, Inc.

  • Monday, September 13 - 8:30PM, Game Night
  • Tuesday, September 14 - 10:00PM, Informational
  • Wednesday, September 15 - 8:30PM, Super Smash Bros Tourney
  • Thursday, September 16 - 8:30PM, Meet the Brothers, Buffalo Wild Wings
  • Friday, September 17 - 8:30PM, BBQ with the Bros
  • Saturday, September 18 - 10:00AM, Beach Clean Up
  • Wednesday, September 22 - 8:30PM,  Informational
  • Thursday, September 23 - 8:30PM, Casino Night