Contact

SCOSA General Contact Information:

Address:
Stockton University
The Stockton Center on Successful Aging
c/o School of Social and Behavioral Sciences (H-201)
101 Vera King Farris Drive,
Galloway, NJ 08205

Phone Number:
609-626-5590

Email Address:
SCOSA@stockton.edu

SCOSA Leadership Contact Information:

Director

Name: David Burdick, Ph.D.
Phone: 609-652-4311
Email: David.Burdick@Stockton.edu

Assistant Director, andDirector, Stockton Institute for Lifelong Learning (SILL)

Name: Christine Ferri, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychology
E-mail:Christine.Ferri@stockton.edu

Phone: 609-761-1256

Professional Services Specialist 3, Coordinator, Older Adult Education, Recreation and Socialization

Name: Gina Maguire, MSW, LSW
Phone: 609-626-5590
Email: Gina.Maguire@stockton.edu

Temporary Employment Specialist (TES), and Office Assistant 

Name:  Pamela Puerto
Phone:
609-626-3591
Email: 
Pamela.Puerto@stockton.edu

Temporary Employment Specialist (TES): Education, Socialization/Recreation, and Physical Activity Program Assistant

Name:  Pearl "Peppy" Margolis
Phone:
609-626-3637
Email: 
Pearl.Margolis@stockton.edu

Temporary Employment Specialist (TES): Education, Socialization/Recreation, and Physical Activity Program Assistant

Name:  Don Swenson
Phone:
609-626-6887
Email: 
Donald.Swenson@stockton.edu

Temporary Employment Specialist (TES): Age Friendly University Initiatives

Name: Karen Rose, Ph.D.
Phone:
609-626-3637
Email: 
Karen.Rose@stockton.edu

Community Engagement Liaison

Name: Patricia (Trish) Collins, MA
Phone: 609-652-4456
Email: Patricia.Collins@stockton.edu