Contact Us

flowers in front of the Campus Center

The Office of Admissions is always no further than a phone call or email away. Stop in and say hello when you visit campus!

Location: Campus Center - 101
Telephone: 609-652-4261
Toll-free: 1-866-772-2885
Fax: 609-626-5541
E-mail: admissions@stockton.edu
Mail: 101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway NJ • 08205
Counselors Corner

Who's Who in the Office of Admissions?

Robert Heinrich
Chief Enrollment Management Officer
Em: robert.heinrich@stockton.edu 

Alison Henry
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Em: alison.henry@stockton.edu

Jessica Henning
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Em: jessica.henning@stockton.edu

Alisa Hogan
Associate Director of Admissions Recruitment & Outreach
Em: alisa.hogan@stockton.edu

Heather Medina
Assistant Director of Admissions
Em: heather.medina@stockton.edu

Tracy Lisk
Assistant Director of Admissions
Em: tracy.lisk@stockton.edu

Ryan Terrell
Assistant Director of Admissions
Em: ryan.terrell@stockton.edu

Destiny Talley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Em: destiny.talley@stockton.edu

Jessica Grullon
Assistant Director of Admissions
Em: jessica.grullon@stockton.edu  

Alyson Dagen
Assistant Director of Admissions
Out-of-State Recruiter
Em: alyson.dagen@stockton.edu 

James Rodia
Assistant Director of Admissions
Coordinator of Transfer Admissions
Em: james.rodia@stockton.edu

Enrico DeRooy
Assistant Director of Admissions 
Transfer Admissions
Em: enrico.derooy@stockton.edu 

 

 


 Group Tours

If you would like to schedule a visit for your group, students, counselors, please submit this request form so we can best accommodate your needs.