Contact Us

Lake Fred

Contact Us


The 2018 Stockton University Annual Report is produced by University Relations & Marketing and showcases University news and highlights from July 1, 2017-June 30, 2018.

Please direct questions to the editor at

Executive Director of University Relations & Marketing
Geoffrey Pettifer ’92

Meaghan Haugh Resta

Web Designer
Dan Gambert ’00, ’08

Copy Editing and Proofreading
Samantha Cary ’13
Stacey Clapp
Kevin Coopersmith '12, '15

Susan Allen ’09, ’14
Stacey Clapp
Donna Connor
Diane D'Amico
Bernie DeLury
Kevin Monko
Stockton Athletics

Gary D. Schenck ’96

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Ms. Madeleine Deininger ’80, Chair
Leo B. Schoffer, Esq., Vice Chair
Mr. Raymond R. Ciccone, CPA CFF '79, Secretary
Dr. Nancy Davis
Mr. Andy Dolce
Mr. Stanley M. Ellis
Michael Jacobson, Esq.
Ms. Nelida Valentin '86
Ms. Meg Worthington
Mr. Ike Ejikeme '16, '19, Student Trustee
Mr. Deon Davis, Student Trustee Alternate
Dr. Harvey Kesselman '79, President and Ex-Officio
Dr. Susan Davenport, Executive Vice President & Chief of Staff & Assistant Secretary to the Board