Institutional Review Board

Need to apply for IRB? See the Instructional Manual to learn how to use the application. Any questions may be directed to Deeanna Button.

 

Helpful Links:


Stockton 

  • Deeanna Button, SOBL, Chair
  • Kaite Yang, SOBL
  • Alysia Mastrangelo, HLTH
  • MaryLou Galantino, HLTH
  • Kelly Dougherty, HLTH
  • Jacqueline Arnone, HLTH
  • Melissa Zwick, NAMS
  • Melissa Castone, Community
  • Betsy McShea, GENS
  • Adam Miyashiro, ARHU
  • John Quinn, EDUC

APPLICATIONS DUE

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023

IRB Review Meetings

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022*
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023

*Modified schedule due to Fall Faculty Conference

The CITI Program is a subscription service providing research ethics education to all members of the research community.

INFORMED CONSENT (must be uploaded to online application)