Search Committee

faculty at in service day

To oversee the process of selecting the next President, a search committee has been formed. The committee along with WittKieffer will manage the recruitment and assessment of candidates, presenting finalists to the Board of Trustees and campus community. This commitee is lead by Raymond Ciccone,  chair of the Stockton University Board of Trustees. Committee membership includes members of our Board of Trustees, faculty, staff, alumni, and external community partners.

  • Raymond Ciccone `79, Chair, Stockton Board of Trustees
  • Diana Allen `06,`18 Professional Services Specialist, Residential Life
  • Dr. Norma Boakes, Professor of Education
  • Brianna Bracey, President, Student Senate
  • Dr. Christopher Catching, Vice-President for Student Affairs
  • Dr. Justine Ciraolo `96,`20, Executive Director, Science Labs and Field Facilities
  • Dr. Merydawilda Colon, Executive Director, Stockton Center for Community Engagement & Service Learning
  • Emari DiGiorgio `03, Professor of Writing & First-Year Studies
  • Dr. Mary Lou Galantino, Distinguished Professor of Physical Therapy
  • Dr. Sonia Gonsalves, Stockton Board of Trustees
  • Bill Hagaman `79, CEO of Withum
  • Lori Herndon `92, CEO of AtlantiCare
  • Scott Huston `06, Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. Leamor Kahanov, Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs
  • Audrey Latourette, Distinguished Professor of Business Studies
  • Jose Lozano `03, Stockton Board of Trustees
  • Dr. Manish Madan, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
  • Dr. Ian Marshall, Dean, School of Arts & Humanities
  • Jennifer Potter `20, Vice-President for Administration & Finance and Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Pat Reid-Merritt, Distinguished Professor of Social Work & Africana Studies
  • Leo Schoffer, Stockton Board of Trustees
  • Ryan Terrell `19, Bursar and Director of Student Accounts
  • Robert Wallace `14, Assistant Supervisor, Facilities & Operations
  • Ben Yandell, Vice President, Student Senate *Student Rep Alternate

Staff to the Commitee

  • Dr. Susan Davenport, Executive Vice-President & Chief of Staff
  • Heather Watkins `21, Deputy Chief of Staff & Board Liaison