Travel Procedures & Forms

 

Credit Card Agreement


Chrome River

  • To access Chrome River, you must first log into the Stockton portal. Once you are logged in, CLICK HERE . You can also find the Chrome River link on the Employee tab in the Finance section under Other Links.
  • All Chrome River pre-approval reports route to the Divisional Executive for approval. You do not need to complete a pre-purchase form in addition to the CR pre-approval report.
  • All Reception & Entertainment requests, including those for Chartwells, must be submitted through Chrome River. Please be sure to include the name of the group or function, purpose of the function, and group composition. 
  • NEW APP: Chrome River SNAP!
    SNAP for iOS
    SNAP for Android
  • CR Overview - PPT
  • Video 36:13 mins.

 

           Expense Reports

           Create an Expense Report

           Expense Report PPT

           Per Diem Meals

           Receipt Transactions

 

           Approvers

           CR Overview - PPT

           Video 7:58 mins.

           Approve/Return a Report

Travel Contact Information

 

Travel Office Email
Travel@stockton.edu
 
Vehicle Reservation/Request
Information on Use of College Vehicles
VehicleRequest@stockton.edu
Vehicle Request Form


Joselyn Peoples, Travel Reimbursement A-M (by last name)
Joselyn.Peoples@stockton.edu
609-626-6403

Bonnie Brittingham, Travel Reimbursement N-Z (by last name)
Bonnie.Brittingham@stockton.edu
609-652-4570

Mary Hughes, Travel Approver
Mary.Hughes@stockton.edu
609-652-4784
 
Regina Rosenello, Travel Approver
Regina.Rosenello@stockton.edu
609-626-6079
 
Stacey Harnett, Chrome River Administrator

Stacey.Harnett@stockton.edu
609-652-4745




For help with the events form, contact the Office of Diversity and Inclusion at 609-652-4695.