Committee Members

2021-22 Academic Year


Don Hudson & Peter Baratta



Chris Catching

Sean Heaney

Scott Huston

Ian Marshall

Jennifer Potter

Joseph Trout

Tina Zappile


Other representatives recommended by the President will serve on the committee as resources to the committee in a non-voting capacity:

Support staff: 

Cindy Gove

Kate Hazelton

Jillian Heath

Jhanna Jean-Louis 

Rhianon Lepree

Marcie Pallante

Ashlee Roberts

Skip West


For questions related to the Space Management Committee, please contact Rhianon Lepree, Director of Facilities Administrations & Real Estate, at 609-652-4880 or