Nominating Committee

All at-large senator positions will be up for election in April 2024. Senate Standing Committee chairs will also be elected.

Senate leadership positions along with graduate representatives to the Academic Policies and Academic Programs & Planning committees will be elected in April 2025

Members (2024–2026)
Helana Girgis, chair  
Phillip Hernandez  
Daniel Tulino  
Jeffrey Webber  
Yuli Zhang  
MIke Law Ex-officio
Marc Richard Non-voting