Academic Schools Directory

Academic Schools Directory

School of Arts and Humanities, K-150image 1
609.652.4505
Dean Lisa Honaker, Lisa.Honaker@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/arhu


School of Business, H-118
609.652.4534
Dean Janet Wagner, Janet.Wagner@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/busn


School of Education, J-201
609.652.4688
Dean Claudine Keenan, Claudine.Keenan@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/educimage 2


School of General Studies, J-102
609.652.4542
Dean Robert Gregg, Robert.Gregg@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/gens


School of Health Sciences, West Quad Building, Room 110
609.652.4501
Dean Margaret M. Slusser, Margaret.Slusser@stockton.edu
stockton.edu/hlth


School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Unified Science Center, Suite 240image 3
609.652.4546
Dean Peter Straub, Peter.Straub@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/nams


School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, H-201
609-652-4512
Interim Dean, Marissa Levy, Marissa.Levy@Stockton.edu
stockton.edu/sobl