Board and Staff

plane in flight 


Board of Directors Meetings 

Address: 

101 Vera King Farris Drive

Galloway NJ, 08205

The Open/Public Meetings of the Board of Directors begin at 3:00 pm, at Stockton University, N-Wing Conference Room N-123, unless otherwise noted.

 2018 Calendar Year
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018         NEW DATE - Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018  (Special Board of Directors Conferece Call Meeting)
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018
2019 Calendar Year
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Thursday, July 25, 2019         
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019

  

Board of Directors Contact Address

 

Please forward all correspondence directed to the Board of Directors to:

 

National ARTP
Stockton University 
Attention: Board Director
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway NJ, 08205