Board of Directors

Dr. Edward H. Salmon

Dr. Edward H. Salmon, Board President 

Chairman, Salmon Ventures, Ltd.
Dr. Anne Harlan

Dr. Anne Harlan, Board Vice President

Director (Retired) FAA William J. Hughes Technical Center
Mr. Howard Kyle

Mr. Howard Kyle, Board Secretary

Atlantic County Executive
Mr. Stephen M.Mazur

Mr. Stephen M.Mazur, Board Treasurer

Director of Engineering and Chief Engineer, South Jersey Transportation Authority
Mr. Michael Angulo

Mr. Michael Angulo,  

Vice President for Administration and Finance, Stockton University
Mr. Stephen Dougherty

Mr. Stephen Dougherty,  

Chief of Staff, South Jersey Transportation Authority
Mr. Matthew Doherty

Mr. Matthew Doherty,  

Executive Director, Casino Reinvestment Development Authority
Dr. Harvey Kesselman

Dr. Harvey Kesselman,  

President, Stockton University
Mr. John Lamey, Jr.

Mr. John Lamey, Jr.,  

Executive Director, Atlantic County Improvement Authority
Honorable Dennis Levinson

Honorable Dennis Levinson,  

Atlantic County Executive
Ms. Monica O'Kane

Ms. Monica O'Kane,  

Student, Stockton University
Mr. Tyler J. Rodriguez

Mr. Tyler J. Rodriguez,  

Student, Stockton University
Mr. Tim Sullivan

Mr. Tim Sullivan,  

Chief Executive Officer, NJ Economic Development Authority
Ms. Christina Fuentes

Ms. Christina Fuentes,  

NJ Economic Development Authority
Ms. Meg Worthington

Ms. Meg Worthington,  

Broker Salesperson, Stephen N. Frankel Real Estate
Mr. Sam Young

Mr. Sam Young,  

President/CEO, Tilton Fitness Management